ALUMINUM HURRICANE SHUTTER

01.12.2011., četvrtak

PULL DOWN SUN SHADES. SUN SHADES


PULL DOWN SUN SHADES. RETRO DRAPERY FABRIC



Pull Down Sun Shades





pull down sun shades






    sun shades
  • can also refer to the sun-shading eyepiece-type, although the term is not exclusive to these. Also in use is the derivative abbreviation, shades.

  • A space sunshade or sunshield can be described as analogous to a parasol that s or otherwise reduces some of a star's rays, preventing them from hitting a planet and thereby reducing its insolation, which results in less heating of the planet.





    pull down
  • Designed to be worked or made operable by being pulled down

  • level: tear down so as to make flat with the ground; "The building was levelled"

  • (of a menu) Appearing below a menu title only while selected

  • down: cause to come or go down; "The policeman downed the heavily armed suspect"; "The mugger knocked down the old lady after she refused to hand over her wallet"

  • A bar at the top of the document window which allows you to open, print, and save pages, set preferences, search for specific words or phrases, and much more. Click here to see a picture of the Pull-Down Menu Bar and to find out more about how to use it.











Caught Up in the Fight of Your Life... 71/365




Caught Up in the Fight of Your Life... 71/365





lots of laundry to do today...ordered some 'Fiery Hawaiin" pizza from Domino's last night...it was pretty good. drew keeps asking me wha i want to do for my birthday... saturday i'll be 24. the truth is, as of right now i really don't want to do anything... eh. i take that back- i want to get tattoo and get my lip pierced. or one of those. the deftones are playing in waikiki tomorrow... i think i'll see if he wants to go to that. always wanted to see the deftones live. if we go--i hope they play a lot of their older stuff. but we'll see. i'm really thinking about that tattoo, though. start my sleeve :) but again, we'll see...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"Heard the World"- OAR

I just heard the world, is breaking down into bits again.
Tell me what am i to do?
And you just want me to stay, here.
So i'm just gonna stay, here.

Home, the last resort.
Build a castle with an iron door.
Lock the window, pull the shades, the hazed out sun won't help anyway.

If the world is crumbling down, I don't wanna be alone.
NO, locked up in this place.

I heard the world up, late night.
Holding my breath tight, trying to keep my head on right.
There's a chill in the air, nobody could care.
How you're caught up in the fight of your life.

Fear, is holding me here.
The television got me seeing unclear.
Bravery, my neighbor, moved away.
Cause I don't need to be courageous today.
If the world was crumbling down, I don't wanna be alone.
NO, locked up in this place.

I heard the world up, late night.
Holding my breath tight, trying to keep my head on right.
There's a chill in the air, nobody could care.
How you're caught up in the fight of your life.

I heard the world up, late night.
Holding my breath tight, trying to keep my head on right.
There's a chill in the air, nobody could care.
How you're caught up in the fight of your life.

Nothing's gonna save me.
I'm hanging from the nearest tree.
Nothing's gonna save me.
I'm hanging from the nearest tree.

I heard the world up, late night.
Holding my breath tight, trying to keep my head on right.
There's a chill in the air, nobody could care.
How you're caught up in the fight of your life.

I heard the world up, late night.
Holding my breath tight, trying to keep my head on right.
There's a chill in the air, nobody could care.
How you're caught up in the fight of your life.

I heard the world up, late night.
Holding my breath tight, trying to keep my head on right.
There's a chill in the air, nobody could care.
How you're caught up in the fight of your life.

I heard the world up, late night.
Holding my breath tight, trying to keep my head on right.
There's a chill in the air, nobody could care.
How you're caught up in the fight of your life.

World up, late night












Day 365 - The End




Day 365 - The End





EXPLORE, #195

The end has finally come. The end of my journey through 365 Days. It feels like a great
accomplishment but I'm also saddened it's finally over. I even felt anxiety posting this. I'm feeling waves of emotion running thru me. Satisfaction, joy, sadness, relief, melancholy, you name it. OK I'm gonna stop talking about emotions right now, it's too much.

I've already decided I'm not going to do a Year 2, Year 1 was draining enough and I don't feel I (or my camera) can give anymore. I can think about all the new photo techniques I've learned during this time. I can think about all the trying times I've had to face and had to finally deal with before losing myself to grief. But what I really think about is all the amazing people I've met here. How some have encouraged me to keep going when I'm losing steam. How some thru their photos and stories have deeply affected me. And how some I've managed to stay in touch with and some have gone away like the wind. Or just those who just give me a good comment and never hear from them again. 365 got me connected and I'm thankful for that.

I'm gonna still stop by my friends streams and comment, fave and what have you but I'm gonna put my camera down for a bit and walk away. It needs the rest because its
showing its age, but I'll pull it out when a flash of inspiration comes my way. And who knows? Shouldn't say never on a Year 2.

Thank you all for stopping by. Thank you all for commenting, faving and being my friend. Thank you all for your support. Thank you all for sharing this journey with me. Just Thank You All!










pull down sun shades







Similar posts:

windows blinds with crack

retractable shade cloth

baby canopies

rolling shutters parts

secret garden canopy bed

white opal glass shade

restring venetian blinds

short drapes

shade flower bed




<< Arhiva >>